Crosby Stills & Nash Box Set

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 2,124 (税込)

JAN:0081227973230 売上ランキング:音楽で103541位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes (Alternate Studio Mix)
  2. Helplessly Hoping (Unreleased Live Studio Version)
  3. You Don't Have To Cry (Unreleased First Recording)
  4. Wooden Ships (LP Version)
  5. Guinevere (Unreleased Demo)
  6. Marrakesh Express (LP Version)
  7. Long Time Gone (LP Version)
  8. Blackbird (Unreleased Live Studio Version)
  9. Lady Of The Island (Digitally Remastered LP Version)
  10. Song With No Words (Tree With No Leaves) (Unreleased Live Studio Version)
  11. Almost Cut My Hair (Unreleased Unedited Original Version)
  12. Teach Your Children (LP Version)
  13. Horses Through A Rainstorm (Unreleased Song)
  14. Deja Vu (Digitally Remastered LP Version)
  15. Helpless (Digitally Remastered LP Version)
  16. 4 + 20 (Unreleased Studio Mix)
  17. Laughing (LP Version)
  18. Carry On (LP Version)
Disc : 2
  1. Woodstock (Unreleased Alternate Studio Mix)
  2. Ohio (Digitally Remastered LP Version)
  3. Love The One You're With (Unreleased Live Version)
  4. Our House (LP Version)
  5. Old Times Good Times (LP Version)
  6. The Lee Shore (Unreleased Studio Version)
  7. Music Is Love (LP Version)
  8. I'd Swear There Was Somebody Here (LP Version)
  9. Man In The Mirror (Unreleased Live Version)
  10. Black Queen (Unreleased Live Version)
  11. Military Madness (LP Version)
  12. Urge For Going (LP Version)
  13. I Used To Be A King (LP Version)
  14. Simple Man (Unreleased Alternate Studio Mix)
  15. Southbound Train (LP Version)
  16. Change Partners (LP Version)
  17. My Love Is A Gentle Thing (Unreleased LP Version)
  18. Word Game (LP Version)
  19. Johnny's Garden (LP Version)
  20. So Begins The Task (LP Version)
  21. Turn Back The Pages
Disc : 3
  1. See The Changes (Unreleased Studio version)
  2. It Doesn't Matter (LP Version)
  3. Immigration Man (LP Version)
  4. Chicago (LP Version)
  5. Homeward Through The Haze (Unreleased Alternate Mix Version)
  6. Where Will I Be? (LP Version)
  7. Page 43 (LP version)
  8. Carry Me (LP Version)
  9. Cowboy Of Dreams (LP Version)
  10. Bittersweet (LP Version)
  11. To The Last Whale.../Critical Mass (LP Version)
  12. Prison Song (LP Version)
  13. Another Sleep Song (LP Version)
  14. Taken At All
  15. In My Dreams (LP Version)
  16. Just A Song Before I Go (LP Version)
  17. Shadow Captain (LP Version)
  18. Dark Star (Unreleased Live Version)
  19. Cathedral (LP Version)
Disc : 4
  1. Wasted On The Way (LP Version)
  2. Barrel Of Pain (Half Life) ( LP Version)
  3. Southern Cross (LP Version)
  4. Daylight Again (LP Version)
  5. Thoroughfare Gap (LP Version)
  6. Wild Tales (LP Version)
  7. Dear Mr. Fantasy (LP Version)
  8. Cold Rain (LP Version)
  9. Got It Made (Unreleased Live Version)
  10. Tracks In The Dust (LP Version)
  11. As I Come Of Age (Unreleased Studio Version)
  12. 50/50 (LP Version)
  13. Drive My Car (Unreleased LP Version)
  14. Delta (LP Version)
  15. Soldiers Of Peace (Unreleased Studio Version)
  16. Yours And Mine (LP Version)
  17. Haven't We Lost Enough? (LP Version)
  18. After The Dolphin (LP Version)
  19. Find The Cost Of Freedom