Complete Recordings

定価:¥ 6,282
マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 6,492 (税込)

レーベル:Deutsche Grammophon
JAN:0028947943501 売上ランキング:音楽で442位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
The elimination of young Ivo Pogorelich from the 1980 International Chopin Piano Competition in Warsaw at the start of his career caused a furore, prompting one judge, Martha Argerich, to resign from the jury in protest, declaring him “a genius”. It was the start of a huge career for this delicate and individualistic artist. Pogorelich made 14 recordings during his exclusive association with Deutsche Grammophon which began in 1982, all of which are presented here. His recordings have been noted for their sensitivity to the music’s shifting moods – muscular and virile one moment, delicate and pristine the next - and this is the first time all of his recordings have been assembled together as a significant artist retrospective.