Anne of Green Gables (+Audiobook): Premium Collection (English Edition)

The books about Anne of Green Gables was written by Canadian author Lucy Maud Montgomery.

The books follows the adventures of Anne Shirley, an 11-year-old orphan girl who is mistakenly sent to Matthew and Marilla Cuthbert, a middle-aged brother and sister who had intended to adopt a boy to help them on their farm in Prince Edward Island.

The books about Anne of Green Gables have sold more than 50 million copies and have been translated into more than 20 languages.

The collection:
•Anne Of Green Gables
•Anne Of Avonlea
•Anne Of The Island
•Anne's House Of Dreams
•Rainbow Valley
•Rilla Of Ingleside
•Chronicles Of Avonlea
•Further Chronicles Of Avonlea

Also included is a link to free audiobook versions of every book in the collection.

•The Story Girl collection