Mozart: Chamber Music

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,399 (税込)

レーベル:Rhino Warner Classic
JAN:0190295869168 売上ランキング:音楽で3066位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
The Alban Berg Quartett is at the centre of this Mozart collection – quartets, quintets and a chamber version of the piano concerto K 414. The pleasures that await the listener are evoked by Gramophone magazine: “The K 515 and K 516 Quintets are a real treat; the first movement of the G minor has an unusual urgency, and the lovely, balanced phrasing emphasises the singing, melodic nature of the music. The disc of concert performances with Brendel is another high point … In the K 414 Concerto … the quartet's accompaniments are exceptionally refined and intimate ... Brendel is in particularly sprightly form in the finale.” Mozart: Chamber Music CD1 String Quartet No. 14 in G major, K 387 String Quartet No. 15 in D minor, K 421 (417b) CD2 String Quartet No. 17 in B-flat major, K 458 ‘Hunt’ String Quartet No. 16 in E-flat major, K 428 (421b) CD3 String Quartet No. 18 in A major, K 464 String Quartet No. 19 in C major, K 465 ‘Dissonance’ CD4 String Quartet No. 20 in D major, K 499 ‘Hoffmeister’ String Quartet No. 21 in D major, K 575 CD5 String Quartet No. 22 in B-flat major, K 589 String Quartet No. 23 in F major, K 590 CD6 String Quintet No. 3 in C major, K 515 String Quintet No. 4 in G minor, K 516 CD7 Piano Concerto No. 12 in A major, K 414 (arr. for piano & string quartet) Piano Quartet No. 2 in E-flat major, K 493