Swallows & Amazons - The Complete Collection: 12 Novels including Swallowdale, Peter Duck, Winter Holiday, Coot Club, Pigeon Post, Secret Water, The Big ... Lee, Great Northern? (English Edition)

The Swallows & Amazons series of children's novels written by Arthur Ransome which follow the adventures of a group of children which occur between the two World Wars. The stories are mainly based around Sailing and are largely set in England although some of the novels do involve journeys to other places.

This collection includes all 12 novels which were released as part of the series:
Swallows and Amazons (1930)
Swallowdale (1931)
Peter Duck (1932)
Winter Holiday (1933)
Coot Club (1934)
Pigeon Post (1936)
We Didn't Mean to Go to Sea (1937)
Secret Water (1939)
The Big Six (1940)
Missee Lee (1941)
The Picts And The Martyrs: or Not Welcome At All (1943)
Great Northern? (1947)