RED ROSE SPEEDWAY[Original Double Album version] [12 inch Analog]

定価:¥ 4,592
マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 4,179 (税込)

カテゴリ:LP Record
JAN:0602567731184 売上ランキング:音楽で38109位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Night Out
  2. Get On The Right Thing
  3. Country Dreamer
  4. Big Barn Bed
  5. My Love
  6. Single Pigeon
  7. When The Night
  8. Seaside Woman
  9. I Lie Around
  10. The Mess [Live At The Hague]
Disc : 2
  1. Best Friend [Live In Antwerp]
  2. Loup (1st Indian On The Moon)
  3. Medley: Hold Me Tight/Lazy Dynamite/Hands Of Love/Power Cut
  4. Mama’s Little Girl
  5. I Would Only Smile
  6. One More Kiss
  7. Tragedy
  8. Little Lamb Dragonfly
PAUL MCCARTNEY AND WINGS Red Rose Speedway (2018 UK Special Edition 18-track remastered double LP issue of their 1973 second studio album. Pressed on Audiophile quality 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl this is the originally conceived version of the album although it was ultimately simplified to a single plate. Complete with a download code voucher both discs are BRAND NEW and come with individual inners and 12-page 10 booklet housed within the single-pocket unique picture sleeve which remains sealed within its custom-stickered shrinkwrap!)