ANIMA [数量限定輸入アナログ盤 / オレンジ・ヴァイナル / ボーナストラック収録 / 2LP] (XL987LPE) [Analog]

定価:¥ 4,410
マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 3,464 (税込)

レーベル:XL Recordings
カテゴリ:LP Record
JAN:0191404098783 売上ランキング:音楽で25969位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Traffic 【SIDE A】
  2. Last I heard [...He Was Circling the Drain]
  3. Twist 【SIDE B】
  4. Dawn Chorus
Disc : 2
  1. I Am a Very Rude Person 【SIDE C】
  2. Not the News
  3. The Axe
  4. Impossible Knots 【SIDE D】
  5. Runwayaway
  6. [Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming] - Bonus Track for 2LP -
THOM YORKE Anima (2019 UK Limited Indie Exclusive Edition 9-track double LP pressed on 140gram Orange Vinyl - Thoms third studio album was produced by Nigel Godrich and will be accompanied by a ?one-reeler?short film by Paul Thomas Anderson including the vinyl-exclusive bonus recording Ladies & Gentleman Thank You For Coming. Complete with a download code voucher the vinyl is BRAND NEW & unplayed and comes housed in the wide-spined singlesleeve! XL987LPE)